Contact the Ag Department

The office phone number will automatically transfer to the cell phone number after a short pause. The Ag staff's and Tom's voice mail is resident in their cell phones. 

Paul Beech
Cell: (218) 770-3984
Office: (701) 671-1357
Email: pbeech@mdf.coop

Blake Buck
Cell: (218) 770-7052
Office: (701) 671-1370
Email: bbuck@mdf.coop

John Dummer
Cell: (218) 770-1538
Office: (701) 671-1358
Email: jdummer@mdf.coop

Andy Finkral
Cell: (218) 770-4052
Office: (701) 671-1356
Email: afinkral@mdf.coop

Tom Knudsen
Cell: (218) 770-1531
Office: (701) 671-1351
Email: tknudsen@mdf.coop

Greg Krause
Cell: (218) 770-5441
Office: (701) 671-1371
Email: gkrause@mdf.coop

Jeff Loeks
Cell: (218) 770-1532
Office: (701) 671-1352
Email: jloeks@mdf.coop

Josiah Loeks
Cell: (218)-770-5787
Email: josiah.loeks@mdf.coop

 Terry Lunde
Cell: (218) 770-1533
Phone: (701) 671-1353
Email: tlunde@mdf.coop

Mike Metzger
Cell: (218) 770-1535
Office: (701) 671-1355
Email: mmetzger@mdf.coop

Cody Wahlstrom
Cell: (218)-671-3695
Email: cwahlstrom@mdf.coop

Location Phone Numbers


Factory In Scale
(701) 671-1364

Factory Out Scale
(701) 671-1365

Peet
(218) 995-2377

Yaggie
(218) 643-1228

Lyngaas
(218) 630-5732

Hawes
(218) 369-2672

Lehman
(218) 369-2406

Gorder
(701) 372-3830

Tyler
(701) 642-6809